Check out SOme of OUr past Work

雇佣风笛手 - 看看我们的以前的完成的项目。

 


World-class piper Barry Gray to tour Australia with Lionel Richie and ...https://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/...piper-barry-gray.../2c49ffce209e080cd06c53dd5c…

Bagpiper Barry Gray - House of Piping https://houseofpiping.com/bagpiper-barry-gray

Barry Gray - Temple Records https://www.templerecords.co.uk/pages/barry-gray

Celtic sounds come to Windsor RSL | Hawkesbury Gazettewww.hawkesburygazette.com.au › What's On

Teenage piper performs on stage with Sir Paul McCartney | Blue ...https://www.bluemountainsgazette.com.au › News › Local News.

Champion bagpipes in Moss Vale | Southern Highland Newshttps://www.southernhighlandnews.com.au › Community

Hayley pipes for 'The Voice' | TAS | TAShttps://www.as.edu.au/hayley-pipes-for-the-voice/

Pipers of Distinction | Wedding Music St Clair | Easy Weddings https://www.easyweddings.com.au/WeddingMusic/Sydney/PipersofDistinction/

Jimmy Barnes - Bodyswerve (CD, Album, Reissue) | Discogs https://www.discogs.com/Jimmy-Barnes-Bodyswerve/release/7511822

Battlefield Band: new album 'Beg & Borrow'www.battlefieldband.co.uk/news.htm

Edinburgh Military Tattoo to perform in Melbourne - RN Breakfast ...https://www.abc.net.au/radionational/programs/breakfast/edinburgh...to.../6471866

Blacktown bagpiper Barry Gray seen - Fairfax Photoshttps://consumer.fairfaxsyndication.com/.../Blacktown-bagpiper-Barry-Gray-seen-2F3...

Showcase. Recommended Bagpipe Music and Side ... - CelticPipeshttps://www.celticpipes.net/spotlight/showcase.html

100TH MACLEAN HIGHLAND GATHERING April 10th 2004 MASTER ...macleanhighlandgathering.com.au/download/2004.pdf

Pipers of Distinction and A Highland Wedding Kilt Hire – The National ...https://thenationalweddingdirectory.com.au/.../pipers-of-distinction-and-a-highland-w…

For the Working Class Man - Jimmy Barnes | Credits | AllMusic https://www.allmusic.com/album/for-the-working-class-man.../credits

Anderson, Hart, Gray do well at NSW Solo Championships – pipes ...https://www.pipesdrums.com/.../Anderson-Hart-Gray-do-well-at-NSW-Solo-Champio…

BATTLEFIELD BAND - Stoneyport Associates https://stoneyport.biz/battlefield-band

Release “For the Working Class Man” by Jimmy Barnes - MusicBrainz https://musicbrainz.org/release/094a09a1-2118-4333-8abe-caaebf7b359d

NSW funeral parlours quiet as demand drops - 9Newshttps://www.9news.com.au › National

Ed Sheeran's "Perfect" on Bagpipes Chords - Chordifyhttps://chordify.net/chords/ed-sheeran-s-perfect-on-bagpipes-barry-gray

Battlefield Band https://ipfs.io/ipfs/.../wiki/Battlefield_Band.html

Malaysian pipe band, Sri Dasmesh Pipe Band, also known as ...https://www.alamy.com/stock-photo-malaysian-pipe-band-sri-dasmesh-pipe-band-also…

The Sikh Pipe Band By Peter Ross | Glasgow Music City Tourshttps://glasgowmusiccitytours.com › 2017 › 08 › 07

City of Blacktown Pipe Band - WikiVisually https://wikivisually.com/wiki/City_of_Blacktown_Pipe_Band

Mike Katz Archives | Folking.com https://folking.com/tag/mike-katz/

PW GOLD 44, DEC 2012.qxd - RedPipesredpipes.eu/vorlagen/downloads/Presseberichte/.../pipingworld%20frank%20oesterle.pdf

World-class piper Barry Gray to tour Australia with Lionel Richie and ...https://www.dailytelegraph.com.au/...to.../2c49ffce209e080cd06c53dd5cfced60

Ed Sheeran's "Perfect" on Bagpipes - YouTubehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X8HrcnG2exE

Barry Gray and Paul McCartney share the stage | The Advertiser https://www.adelaidenow.com.au/.../barry-gray.../0465de35f8a09960a58bc009dffa9f04

Piper Barry Gray - YouTubehttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTrq771bSJ8

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=1580938668608867

https://youtu.be/WjZRrZAkaOU

https://youtu.be/mkqs_lvPPjg. 2018

https://youtu.be/q1ZBaK0JZUE. 2018

John Farnham Arais 2003. https://youtu.be/r7fWCHuBRp8